Congratulations to the 12 finalists chosen from the 21 applicants in the Spring 2019 AAF Design Office Scholarship! These 12 designers will be interviewed on January 8th and then 3 lucky winners will be chosen on January 14th. These 3 designers will get an office at Fabric starting February 1st for 6 months, free education and consulting on design, manufacturing, and marketing, as well as access to all of the resources at Fabric, discounted manufacturing, and a fashion show to showcase the work they completed during their scholarship.

Stay tuned to find out who the winners will be!

Angelina Martin of Anymystik Art & Apparel
Laurel Sheppard of Laurel Symone
Jonel Onaga
Jessica Wegner McPhaul of Heywood & Ringo
Austin Griblin of Awade Works

CeCe Cole of Sexy Beast

Karina English of Keith English Apparel
Luis Verdugo of Rescue Fit
Nicole Willis of Astrid Apparel
Nima Sadeghian of JAHAN Collection
Rawa Awad of Ethár Collection
Carol Mickey of Milos Designs, a division of Carol Mickey Designs, Inc.

Pictured here: 2017 scholarship winner OXDX Clothing Clothing.
Photo by Shane Baker Studios